Contact

 

Union Settlement Association | 237 East 104th Street NY, NY 10029-5404 | P (212) 828.6000 |                      F (212) 828.6022 | www.unionsettlement.org

View a map of Union Settlement locations here.

Administration

Executive Director
David Nocenti
dnocenti@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6000
 
Associate Executive Director
Laura Johnson
ljohnson@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6000
 
Director of Development and Communication
Sara Stuart
sstuart@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6024
 
Facilities Director
Carlos Toruno
ctoruno@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6023
 
Union Settlement Association
237 East 104th Street
New York, NY 10029 
(212) 828-6000

 

Adult Education

Director of Adult Education
Melissa Nieves
mnieves@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6298
 
237 East 104th Street (2nd floor)
New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6016

 

Business Development Center

240 East 123 Street, Suite 313
New York, NY 10035
(646-545-5204

College Readiness

Director of College Readiness
Charmaine Massiah
cmassiah@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6136
 
 

Credit Union

On 4/1/2014 Union Settlement Federal Credit Union merged wtih the Lower East Side Federal People's Credit Union which operates an East Harlem branch office at:
237 East 104th Street (Main Floor)
New York, NY 10029
lespfcu@lespfcu.org
(212) 828-6061/2/0
 
 

Early Childhood Services

Director of Early Childhood Education
Michelle Paige 
mpaige@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6083
 
Family Childcare Network and Recruitment
2205 First Avenue (at 113th Street)
New York, NY 10029
Noemi Rivera, Coordinator
nrivera@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6059
 
Head Start at Franklin Plaza
2081 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10029
Faheem Pollard, Director of Family Services
fpollard@unionsettlement.org
Chandele Morris, Assistant Director
cmorris@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6415
 
Leggett Memorial Day Care Center
237 East 104th Street
New York, NY 10029
Ivelize Eatman, Site Director
ieatman@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6051
 
Metro North Day Care Center
304 East 102nd Street
New York, NY 10029
Marlene Pompee, Director
mpompee@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6415
 
Pequeños Souls Day Care
114 East 122nd Street, Main Floor 
Monica Gilchrist, Director
mgilchrist@unionsettlement.org
(212) 427-7644
 
Union Carver Day Care Center
1565 Madison Avenue (106th Street)
New York, NY 10029
Simona Ballard, Director
sballard@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6078
 
Union Washington Day Care Center
1893 Second Avenue (97th Street)
New York, NY 10029
Owolabi Agboola, Director
oagboola@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6089
 
Union Johnson Early Learning Center
1829 Lexington Avenue (at 113th Street)
New York, NY 10029
Maria Garcia, Director
(212) 828-6070
 

Manhattan HIV CARE Network

158 East 115th Street, Suite # 218
New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6141

Mental Health Program

Director of Mental Health Services
Linda Embry
lembry@unionsettlement.org
 
Intake Coordinator
Jennifer Rocha
jrocka@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6144
 
Union Settlement Mental Health Services
2089 Third Ave (114th St)
New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6144
  

Senior Services 

Director of Senior Services
Maria Alejandro
malejandro@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6096
 
Union Settlement Senior Services
Jefferson Senior Center
2205 First Avenue,
New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6098
 
Gaylord White Senior Center
2029 Second Avenue (104th Street)
New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6055
 
Washington/Lexington Senior Center
1775 Third Avenue (98th Street)
New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6115
 
Corsi Senior Center
307 East 116th Street
New York, NY 10029
(between 1st and 2nd Avenues)
(212) 828-6756
 
Social Adult Day at East River
402 East 104th Street (at 1st Avenue)
Doreen Bermudez, Director 
(212) 828-6107
 
 

Youth Services

Director of Youth Services
Steven Portericker
sportericker@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6111
 
Rising Stars (for ages 6-12)
LeSohn Reagans, Coordinaotr
lreagans@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6132
 
Bridges (for middle school students)
Nadine Evans, Coordinaotr
nevans@unionsettlement.org
(646) 245-5365
 
Choices
Mark Johnson, Coordinator
mjohnson@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-2597
 
East Harlem Teen Health Project (for teens in middle school, high school, and out-of-school)
Michelle Rivera, Coordinator
mrivera@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6125
 
Fatherhood and Reconnect and Rise (for young men 17-24)
Richard Reeves, Program Coordinator
rreeves@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6113
 
Union East (for high school students)
Akiko Nishimura, Coordinator
anishimura@unionsettlement.org
(212) 828-6134

AIM Program (Advocacy, Intervene Mentor)
Sukele Lewis, Coordinator
slewis@unionsettlement.org
(646) 672-2595
 
Washington Community Center
1775 Third Avenue (98th Street)
New York, NY 10029
(212) 828-6110
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BBB
Union Settlement Association | 237 East 104th Street NY, NY 10029-5404 | P (212) 828.6000 | F (212) 828.6022 | www.unionsettlement.org
Union Settlement Association is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
TTY (800) 662-1220 and Voice (800) 421-1220

Site Map | Donor Privacy Policy

Union Settlement © 2014 | Web Design by Ironpaper